Choose your language: ende
Alexia Huber & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbB
Landsberger Str. 154
80339 München
Fon: 089 / 12 19 32 8 – 00
Fax: 089 / 12 19 32 8 – 30
info@steuerberaterin-huber.de

Welcome to the website of our tax advisor office Alexia Huber & Partner, your professional accountants in Munich

The complicated German tax law, which is quite bureaucratic and opaque, causes taxpayers to search for a competent tax advisor. We are a modern owner-operated tax advisor office in Munich with the aim to offer creative and holistic tax consultation and to best represent your interests infront of the tax office and other authorities. This naturally includes a quick response and accessibility of our tax consultants and employees and the immediate execution of client needs. Our tax office works solution-oriented and emphasizes clear and understandable communication.

As your accountants in Munich, we support you with a comprehensive range of services available:

  • competent tax advice for companies of all legal forms, eg GmbH, AG, Ltd., OHG, GmbH & Co. KG, GbR or the limited liability company business (so-called mini-GmbH or UG) and for freelancers and entrepreneurs
  • Tax consulting for employees (eg severance pay), retirees, investors, property owners and homeowners GmbH managing
  • Preparation of balance sheets, financial statements, profit calculation, surplus revenue accounts
  • Preparation of tax returns of any kind, such as income tax return, income tax return, business tax returns, VAT returns
  • Preparation of financial accounting and payroll accounting (wages and salaries) using the continuously updated DATEV software
  • Tax advice ondonations, anticipated inheritances, inheritances, preparation of gift tax and inheritance tax declaration
  • Tax advice to associations, foundations

Tax advice for entrepreneurs

For the frequently complex issues associated with the start-up phase, we recommend us as your future tax consultants in Munich! You will receive advice and information on all tax issues that may arise in connection with the establishment of your new business (business registration, start-up grants, business plan, questionnaire to get registered with the tax office, etc.)

Accountants in Munich for international tax law

With our partner Dr. Uwe Dörnbrack we have an experienced consultant for international tax law concerning all matters related to international, cross-border tax law available. Dr. Uwe Dörnbrack is a lawyer, certified accountant and tax consultant in Munich – he advises clients from all over Germany and from abroad on issues of auditing, as a lawyer and as a tax consultant in Munich.
For a transnational support of our clients, we cooperate with several lawyers and tax consultant offices in Germany and other countries such as Italy, Austria and Switzerland.

Choose your language: ende
Alexia Huber & Partner Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbB
Landsberger Str. 154
80339 München
Fon: 089 / 12 19 32 8 – 00
Fax: 089 / 12 19 32 8 – 30
info@steuerberaterin-huber.de

Herzlich willkommen auf der Webseite der Steuerkanzlei Alexia Huber  &  Partner, Ihrem kompetenten Steuerberater in München

Das komplizierte deutsche Steuerrecht, welches immer bürokratischer und undurchsichtiger wird, veranlasst Steuerbürger, sich einem kompetenten Steuerberater anzuvertrauen. Wir sind eine moderne inhabergeführte Steuerkanzlei in München mit dem Anspruch, eine kreative und ganzheitliche Steuerberatung anzubieten und Ihre Interessen gegenüber Finanzämtern und anderen Behörden optimal zu vertreten. Hierzu zählt ganz selbstverständlich die schnelle Reaktion und Erreichbarkeit unserer Steuerberater und Mitarbeiter und die unverzügliche Erledigung des Auftrags. Unser Steuerbüro arbeitet lösungsorientiert und legt Wert auf eine klare und verständliche Ausdrucksweise.

Als Ihr Steuerberater stehen wir Ihnen mit einem umfassenden Dienstleistungsangebot zur Verfügung:

  • kompetente Steuerberatung für Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Rechtsformen wie z. B. GmbH, AG, Ltd., OHG, GmbH & Co. KG, GbR oder die haftungsbeschränkte Unternehmergesellschaft (sog. Mini-GmbH oder UG) sowie für freiberufliche Tätigkeit und Existenzgründung in München
  • Steuerberatung für Arbeitnehmer (z. B. Abfindung), Rentner, Kapitalanleger, Immobilienbesitzer und Hausbesitzer, GmbH-Geschäftsführer
  • Erstellung von Bilanz, Jahresabschluss, Gewinnermittlung, Einnahmen-Überschuss-Rechnung
  • Erstellung von Steuererklärungen aller Art, wie etwa Einkommensteuererklärung, Körperschaftsteuererklärung, Gewerbesteuererklärung, Umsatzsteuererklärung
  • Buchführung, Finanzbuchhaltung & Lohnbuchhaltung (Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen) unter Anwendung der jeweils laufend aktualisierten DATEV-Software
  • Steuerberatung bei Schenkung, vorweggenommener Erbfolge, Erbschaft; Erstellung von Schenkungsteuererklärung und Erbschaftsteuererklärung
  • Steuerliche Betreuung von Vereinen, Stiftungen

Wir stehen Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen auch mit unserem Team an Unternehmensberatern zur Seite, kompetent zu allen wichtigen Bereichen – Mehr erfahren Sie im Abschnitt Unternehmensberatung


 

Steuerberatung für Existenzgründer

Für die oft mit komplexen Fragen verbundene Phase der Existenzgründung empfehlen wir uns als Ihr zukünftiger Steuerberater! Sie erhalten von uns Rat und Auskunft zu allen steuerlichen Fragen, die im Zusammenhang mit der Gründung Ihres neuen Unternehmens auftauchen können (Gewerbeanmeldung, Gründungszuschuss, Businessplan, Fragebogen Finanzamt, usw.)

Steuerberater für internationales Steuerrecht

Mit unserem Partner Dr. Uwe Dörnbrack steht Ihnen ein exzellenter Fachberater für internationales Steuerrecht für alle Fragen rund um das internationale, grenzüberschreitende Steuerrecht zur Verfügung. Dr. Uwe Dörnbrack ist Rechtsanwalt, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater – er berät Mandanten aus ganz Deutschland und dem Ausland in Fragen der Wirtschaftprüfung, als Anwalt und als Steuerberater. Für eine länderübergreifende Unterstützung unserer Mandanten kooperieren wir mit mehreren Rechtsanwälten und Steuerbüros in Deutschland und im Ausland, wie etwa in Italien, in Österreich und der Schweiz.